acer Nitro 5 2020 i7 10thGen GTX 1650Ti 15.6 IPS 144Hz Unboxing, Review, Performance Stress Test

Download now

[ Direct download link (Windows) ]

acer Nitro 5 2020 i7 10thGen GTX 1650Ti 15.6 IPS 144Hz Unboxing, Review, Performance Stress Test free download in our website, latest tool that has been well tested before opened for public use.

acer Nitro 5 2020 i7 10thGen GTX 1650Ti 15.6 IPS 144Hz Unboxing, Review, Performance Stress Test has WINDOWS OS AND MAC OS SUPPORT. Our tool will work on latest mobile platforms also.

NO BULLSHiIT spam, offers and ads in WINDOWS AND MAC software versions.
Unfortunately mobile app versions are locked, and you need to unlock them to use.

All features has been described in installation file, we do not publish acer Nitro 5 2020 i7 10thGen GTX 1650Ti 15.6 IPS 144Hz Unboxing, Review, Performance Stress Test feature list and instrution information in our website for copyright reasons. (You know this is not legal, right!)

Contact Us if you have some issues or file doesn’t work.
Cheers!

....... .......

I have been looking for a gaming laptop that would fit the budget and would give the best performance for high-end gaming and graphics-office-web development tasks. Luckily, I found the Nitro 5 2020 from acer. Right on the budget at P67,000 (or less) and performing well on heavy-duty multi-tasking.

0:06:40 – Unboxing at home, Freebies, Configurations, Review
0:24:20 – Manual Performance Stress Test, Multi-tasking, Review

#Nitro5 #GamingLaptop #Unboxing #Review #AN515-55-76EA #StressTest #PerformanceTest #i710thGen #GTX1650Ti #acer

My acer Nitro 5 2020 AN515-55-76EA has the following specifications:
Intel Core i7-10750H (Comet Lake 14nm, 12M Cache, 2.60GHz up to 5.00 GHz)
8GB + 16GB RAM DDR4 3200 (up to 32GB)
512GB SSD (+1 slot for SSD) + 1TB HDD
15.6″ IPS Full HD 1920 x 1080 resolution, 144 Hz Refresh Rate
NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650Ti, 4GB GDDR6 memory
53 Wh 3560 mAh 15 V 4-cell Li-polymer battery, up to 8 hours
Windows 10 Home 64-bit
acer NitroSense and CoolBoost

My acer Nitro 5 2020 AN515-55-76EA has the following apps/softwares installed:
Adobe Creative Cloud 2020
MS Office Home & Student 2010
Browsers, Media Players, Text Editors & IDEs, FTPs, Office & Web Development Tools
Game portals such as STEAM (DOTA 2), World of Tanks and more..

Freebies:
– gaming mouse, Badwolf BM-800
– acer gaming backpack
– acer foldable laptop table

Cons:
– Ports (HDMI, USB 3.0 & USB Type C) located at the right side, hinders mouse’s placement and movement

Recommendation:
– Maximize RAM slots, upgrade up to 32GB RAM; add another SSD

Conclusion:
Overall, this is an awesome gaming laptop. It performs well, as expected, on heavy-duty tasks. Physical features are sturdy and masculine, it leaves an impression that the owner is serious and passionate about gaming and computing. Key pads are very soft and very responsive and well-lit. Cooling fans are also reliable, good heat management. Power management is also impressive, performs well even in battery mode. USBs are also fast and reliable. Ethernet and Wi-Fi are also above expectations. Highly recommended for entry to mid-level gamers and developers. Worth the price.

acer Nitro 5 2020 i7 10thGen GTX 1650Ti 15.6 IPS 144Hz Unboxing, Review, Performance Stress Test
How to install:
– Download, extract and run .exe file,
(If your antivirus blocking file, pause it or disable it for some time.)
– Choose destination folder

How to Use:
Open destination folder and locate file notes.txt, open it and read step by step.
Enjoy!

Don’t forget to read instructions after installation.
Enjoy acer Nitro 5 2020 i7 10thGen GTX 1650Ti 15.6 IPS 144Hz Unboxing, Review, Performance Stress Test.

All files are uploaded by users like you, we can’t guarantee that acer Nitro 5 2020 i7 10thGen GTX 1650Ti 15.6 IPS 144Hz Unboxing, Review, Performance Stress Test are up to date.
We are not responsible for any illegal actions you do with theses files. Download and use acer Nitro 5 2020 i7 10thGen GTX 1650Ti 15.6 IPS 144Hz Unboxing, Review, Performance Stress Test on your own responsibility.

You Might Also Like